Brawl Stars

Brawl Stars Download

Brawl Stars is a team-based, free-to-play mobile game developed by Supercell, the creators of Clash of Clans and Boom Beach. It offers solo and multiplayer gameplay and several game modes, including 3×3 multiplayer and a battle arena. Players control characters called Brawlers that can be upgraded over time. 

Software details

Android / iphone

Software description

Inspired by Overwatch and League of Legends, Brawl Stars is an approachable title that brings team-based gameplay to mobile devices. Players can compete against AI opponents or other players in one of several game modes. Matches usually last for less than three minutes, allowing for fast-paced gameplay on the go.

Currently, Brawl Stars offers seven permanent game modes and special game modes that are available for a limited time. There are more than 50 available characters that all have unique attacks and abilities. Characters can be unlocked through gameplay or purchased in the in-game shop.


Brawl Stars is a top-down shooter where players control characters with virtual joysticks. One stick is used to move the character across the map, while the other is used to aim and shoot. Players also have access to a special attack that can be used once it’s fully charged.

The primary game mode is Gem Grab, a 3×3 showdown where two teams fight to collect and hold 10 gems. Players collect gems from a mine in the center of the map. If a character is defeated in battle, they’ll drop their stash of gems, allowing another player to claim those gems for their own team.

Another popular mode is Showdown, a 10-player battle Royale where each player fights to be the last one standing. Brawl Ball is a version of soccer where players can attack or shoot a ball to score goals. Other permanent game modes include Heist, Hot Zone, Knockdown, and Bounty.

When players compete in matches, they earn tokens. These tokens can be used to claim in-game rewards, such as skins, character upgrades, profile icons, and loot boxes. Players can also spend real money to buy gems, an in-game currency that can be spent on Brawlers, loot boxes, and the Brawl Pass.


At the start of each match, players can choose the character that they’d like to control. These characters are known as Brawlers. While players only have access to one Brawler at the start of the game, additional characters can be unlocked through gameplay, loot boxes, and the in-game store.

The Brawlers are divided into different classes that describe the character’s strengths and abilities. Damage Dealers have the highest damage output, while Tanks have the highest defense. Support characters have abilities that can heal teammates or shield them from attacks. Rather than stick with a single Brawler, Brawl Stars encourages players to use a variety of characters as they play.

Players can use coins and Power Points to upgrade the characters that they’ve unlocked. Upgrading characters improves their stats and gives them new abilities. Power Points can be unlocked through the Brawl Pass or by earning in-game trophies.

Brawl Pass

In Brawl Stars, the Brawl Pass is a tiered progression system that gives players objectives called Quests. When players successfully complete quests, they earn tokens. These tokens can be used to progress through the Brawl Pass and earn a variety of in-game rewards.

The Brawl Pass is seasonal, with new rewards and Quests introduced every season. Seasons typically last for around two months and have some sort of theme. For example, the Jurassic Splash season had a dinosaur theme, while the Robot Factory season was themed around robots.

While all players have access to the Brawl Pass, some rewards can only be obtained if players purchase a Brawl Pass upgrade. This upgrade can be purchased with gems. If players manage to complete the Brawl Pass, they’ll unlock additional rewards, such as exclusive seasonal characters and skins.

Power League

The Power League is a seasonal competitive ranking system where Brawl Stars players compete in best-of-three tournaments. Tournaments can be entered solo or as part of a three-person team. As players win tournaments, they move up through the Power League ranks.

There are 19 ranks in Power League. The lowest rank is Bronze 1, while the highest rank is master. When the Power League season ends, players are awarded Star Points. The higher their rank is, the more Star Points they’ll earn.

Power League is a competitive ranking system. Players can enter Power League solo or with teams of three. Power League matches are formatted as a two-win tournament, where the first team to win two matches wins the tournament.

Star Points can be used to purchase exclusive Brawl Stars loot boxes and skins. While the Power League is the easiest way to earn Star Points, players can also collect these points by leveling up characters or completing certain in-game challenges. There are also Power League Quests that reward players with exclusive icons and skins.